Speed record on The Nose

Dean Potter and Sean Leary 2h36'45''

08 November 2010   Alpinist reports that Dean Potter and Sean Leary have established a new speed record on The Nose with 2h36'45''.  The previous record, 2 h 37' 5", was set  by Hans Florine and Yuji Hirayama on Oct 12, 2008.  
Banner c

Copyright © Up-climbing.com By Versante Sud Srl
Sede legale Milano via G. Longhi, 10 - Registro Imprese di Milano P.IVA n. 12612150156 REA MI-1569599 - Cap. Sociale euro 10.000,00

Logo footer e307f2bce5042c4e7a257ec709ea497334ec09124162c27e291131063b267875